Week 2- Landscapes with a Corpse

I personally did not enjoy this activity. I don’t like to think about different ways to pretend I’m dead. For me to end up ultimately laying down under a truck pretending like I got run over by it doesn’t make for a fun activity at all. I would have understood it a bit more maybe if there was a particular reason why we had to do this activity. Just the fact that it was so random is what caught me off guard. I guess what I am trying to covey in my pictures is to always be careful at night with vehicles passing by. Especially being college students and being around alcohol and other drugs, we need to be extremely aware of what is surrounding us at all times to make sure we are safe. I am looking forward to doing a different activity next time.

Leave a Reply

